Term Dates

2017 to 2018 

Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 201

Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018

Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)

Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Schools will be closed for the following public holidays:

 2 January 2018

30th March 2018 – Good Friday

2nd April 2018 – Easter Monday

7th May 2018 – May Bank Holiday

28th May 2017 – Spring Bank Holiday

Additional closure days:

In addition to these closure days, we will be closed on the following days for in service training (INSET) for our staff: 4th and 5th of September 2017 and 20th October 2017.  A further two days will be INSET closure days and we will notify you in advance when they have been decided.